Premeditated Murder
Money Malc


  1. Intro
  2. CSI Freestyle
  3. Don't Ya
  4. Forever Featuring Geez
  5. Hard
  6. Gangsta Luv Freestyle
  7. Duffin These Hoes Featuring Geez
  8. Bedrock Freestyle Featuring Poppo
  9. I Get It In freestyle
  10. Shawty Can't Get Right Get Low Skit
  11. Blockstar Freestyle
  12. Get All In It Featuring Geez
  13. Hustlers featuring TDot and Rado
  14. In Motion featuring geez and Rado
  15. How This Go Featuring Francis and Geez
  16. Call Me Featuring See Francis
  17. Rock The Boat Freestyle Featuring See Francis

Dowload Full Mixtape


After doing tapes with Dj irie Dj Khaled and Mick Boogie Money Malc is back with Premeditated Murder