The Fights Been Fixed
Money Malc


  1. Intro
  2. Fights Been Fixed
  3. Hello Good Morning
  4. Hustler
  5. Make You Pretty
  6. Stay Dat Nigga
  7. Im A Boss
  8. Ride
  9. Skys Still The Limit
  10. Congratulations
  11. Flyest Gangsta
  12. Money In Motion
  13. Club Skit
  14. Steady Mobbin
  15. Goos Out
  16. Go Get Em
  17. Homerun
  18. Been Doing This
  19. Singles
  20. Outro

Download Entire Mixtape


Money Malc is back but this time he's a Universal Motown artist. If you enjoyed his previous releases such as The Scrilla Season series and Premeditated Murder then you will love "The Fights Ben Fixed" Once again Malc displays his lyrical skill and clever word play over some of your favorite beats. If you are asking yourself why does it seem so easy for Malc. It's simple "The Fights Been Fixed"